Admin

Staff Directory

During Closures Please Contact Your Child's Teacher Via EMAIL Only

OR

Contact Birney Office
Birney Office 619-497-3500 OR mybirneybuzz@gmail.com

NAME POSITION RM. EXT. District e-mail
Arguilla, Valerie Grade 1  Clsrm. Teacher 210 4010 varguilla@sandi.net
Art Teacher (Specials) Charles Evans 302 4002 charles.evansjr89@gmail.com
Attendance JoyLyn Canton Ofc. 4103

jcanton1@sandi.net

Bricker, Valinda
Health Technician
Red Door
4114
400 Bldg.
Cafeteria Staff Food Services 501 4118 birncafe@sandi.net
Canton, Joylyn School Clerk I 406 4100 jcanton1@sandi.net
Carmack, Paula EL Coordinator/Reading Specialist – morn only 212 4038 pcarmack@sandi.net
Chambers, Rick Night Custodian 415 4115 rchambers@sandi.net
Cohen, Carolyne Grade 4 Clsrm. Teacher 214 4014 ccohen@sandi.net
Corrales, Anela Sp Ed Asst aabeyta@sandi.net
Delany, Patrick Grade 3 Clsrm. Teacher B16 4016 pdelany@sandi.net
Do, Liem Network Tech. 418 4317 ldo@sandi.net
Endoso, Carlisa Grade 2 Clsrm. Teacher 208 4008 cendoso@sandi.net
Eshenbaugh, LeeAnn Library Assistant – Wed. Library 4105 leshenbaugh@sandi.net
Esparza, Gretchen Grade 1 Clsrm. Teacher 305 4005 gesparza@sandi.net
Evans, Charles Tk-Grade 5 Art Teacher 302 4002 cevansjr@sandi.net
Garcia, Monique Grade 1 Clsrm. Teacher 304 4004 mgarcia9@sandi.net
Garden (Specials) Mindy Swanson Garden  mswanson@sandi.net
Gildersleeve, Hang Psychologist 317 4322 hdang@sandi.net
Goudy, Rosemary (Specials) Tk-Grade 5 Spanish 303 4003 rgoudy@sandi.net
Hammond-Williams, Amanda Principal 401 4109 ahammondwilliams@sandi.net
Harget, Erica Kinder Clsrm. Teacher 24 4024 eharget@sandi.net
Health Office
Health Tech Valinda Bricker & Leah Santa Ruiz
Admin Bld.
4114
Red Door
Hoover, Theresa Yd. duty Supervision thoover@sandi.net
Kenda, Allison (Specials) Physical Education Prep (Thur. e/o Wed.) 207 4050 akenda@sandi.net
Kin, Heather Yd. duty Supervision hkin@sandi.net
Kovelant, Lindsey Kinder Clsrm. Teacher 21 4021 lkovelant@sandi.net
Library Asst. Library – Wed.  Library 4105 leshenbaugh@sandi.net
Lord, Carol (Specials) Physical Education Prep Teacher 207 4050 clord1@sandi.net
Lounge 301 4001 By copy machine
Lyons, Eugene Grade 5 Clsrm. Teacher 27 4027 elyons@sandi.net
Marking, Tim Grade 4 Clsrm. Teacher 28 4028 tmarking@sandi.net
Mead, Katie Grade 3 Clsrm Teacher B15 4015 kmead@sandi.net
Medlock, William Kinder Clsrm. Teacher 25 4025 bmedlock@sandi.net
Miller, Jem Grade 3 Clsrm. Teacher B17 4017 jmiller4@sandi.net
Mirgoli, Sarah Ed. Specialist K2 4318 smirgoli@sandi.net
Monetti, Elena Grade 5 Clsrm. Teacher 29 4029 emonetti@sandi.net
Niven, Aly Occupational Therapist (OT) 320 4320 aniven@sandi.net
Nutall, Gina Ed. Specialist K2 gnuttall@sandi.net
O’Malley, Tommy Grade 4 Clsrm. Teacher 26 4026 t’omalley@sandi.net
Olson, Kristina SEA kolson2@sandi.net
OT Aly Niven 320 4320 aniven@sandi.net
Pastor, Kathi Reading Specialist 24 4038 kpastor@sandi.net
Peterson, David Grade 3 Clsrm. Teacher 211 4011 dpeterson1@sandi.net
Pirouzan, Mandy Grade 1 Clsrm. Teacher 209 4009 mpirouzan@sandi.net
Prime Time Office Kelly Tawater next to cafeteria 4126 ktawater@sandi.net
Rapczynski, Lori Grade 2 Clsrm. Teacher 306 4006 lrapczynski@sandi.net
Rm. (316) 7 Hallway 318 4007
Rodriguez, Ray SEBT 30 rrodriquez@sandi.net
Sandoval Mendias, Jenny Prime Time Para 4126 jsandovalmendias@sandi.net
Santa Ruiz, Leah Health Technician 4114 lsanta@sandi.net
Schwarz, Mark Grade 5 Clsrm. Teacher 30 4030 mschwarz@sandi.net
Sepulveda, Raul SEBT 26 rsepulveda@sandi.net
Shumate, Ebony PrimeTime Para 4126
Sidell, Jessica Kinder Clsrm. Teacher 22 4022 jsidell@sandi.net
Sims, Jennifer IB Coorinator Library 4104 jsims@sandi.net
Skippon, Lynette Speech 318 4201 lskippon@sandi.net
Spanish clsrm. (Specials) Rosemary Goudy 303 4003 rgoudy@sandi.net
Spaulding, Patricia Elem. School Assistant 406 4102 pspaulding@sandi.net
Swanson, Mindy (Specials) Tk-Grade 5 Garden Teacher Garden  mswanson@sandi.net
Tawater, Kelly Prime Time Program Leader Rm. off cafeteria 4126 ktawater@sandi.net
Thompson, Leonard Counselor 322 4123 lthompson@sandi.net
Tran, Michael BSS I 415 4115 mtran@sandi.net
Tuchscher, Dina Grade 2 Clsrm. Teacher 213 4013 dtuchscher@sandi.net
Valencia, Monica Ed. Specialist K2 4212 mvalencia@sandi.net
Walker, Michele Kinder Clsrm. Teacher 23 4023 mwalker1@sandi.net
Waller, Cynthia SEA cwaller1@sandi.net
Workroom Phone by copy machine 301 4001
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.