Birney Classrooms

2020-2021 (2021-2022 Classrooms updates are in progress - see you soon)

Tk/Kindergarten
Erica Harget, eharget@sandi.net
Lindsey Kovelant, lkovelant@sandi.net
Billy Medlock, bmedlock@sandi.net
Jessica Sidell, jsidell@sandi.net
Michele Walker, mwalker1@sandi.net

1st Grade
Valerie Arguilla, varguilla@sandi.net
Gretchen Esparza, gesparza@sandi.net
Monique Garcia, mgarcia9@sandi.net
Mandana Pirouzan, mpirouzan@sandi.net

2nd Grade
Carlisa Endoso, cendoso@sandi.net
Gretchen Esparza, gesparza@sandi.net
Lori Rapcynski lrapcynski@sandi.net
Dina Tuchscher, dtuchscher@sandi.net

3rd Grade
Patrick Delaney, pdelaney@sandi.net
Katie Mead, kmead@sandi.net
Jem Miller, jmiller4@sandi.net
David Peterson, dpeterson1@sandi.net

4th Grade
Carolyne Cohen, ccohen@sandi.net
Tim Marking, tmarking@sandi.net
Thomas O'Malley, t'omalley@sandi.net

5th Grade
Elena Monetti, emonetti@sandi.net
Mark Schwarz, mschwarz@sandi.net

Specials Teachers
LeeAnn Eshenbaugh, leshenbaugh@sandi.net (Library)
Charles Evans, cevansjr@sandi.net (Arts)
Rosemary Goudy, rgoudy@sandi.net (Spanish)
Allison Kenda, akenda@sandi.net (Physical Education)
Carol Lord, clord1@sandi.net (Physical Education)
Melinda Swanson, mswanson@sandi.net (Garden)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.